N15019 Hannahville B-1 Road
Wilson, Michigan 49896
Phone: (906) 466-2782
Fax: (906)466-7454

 

Mission Statement

To raise the physical, mental, emotional, social, and spiritual health of the American Indians and Alaskan Natives to the highest level.

The Hannahville Department of Health and Human Services’ mission is to provide high quality health care and human services to eligible members of the community through community involvement and to promote continuous improvement and patient satisfaction.

Services

  • Contract Health Services
  • Referrals and Authorizations
  • Scheduling Appointments
  • Medical Records

Staff

Director, Susie Meshigaud
906-723-2500
susie.meshigaud@hichealth.org

Administrative Secretary, Sheila Ness
906-723-2501
sheila.ness@hichealth.org

Medical Receptionist, Toni Halfaday
906-723-2521
toni.halfaday@hichealth.org

Billing Coordinator, Lynette Dupey
906-723-2525
lynette.dupey@hichealth.org

Business Office Manager/CHS Services, Linda Triest
906-723-2520
linda.triest@hichealth.org

Business Office Referral Assistant, Barbra LaCosse
906-723-2522
barbra.lacosse@hichealth.org

Benefits Coordinator, Marcia Granquist
906-723-2561
marcia.granquist@hichealth.org

Clinical/Community Health Manager, Kris Blahnik, RN
906-723-2530
kris.blahnik@hichealth.org

Community Health Nurse, Ann Saboo, RN
906-723-2542
ann.saboo@hichealth.org

Diabetes Coordinator, Erin Davis, RD
906-723-2534
erin.davis@hichealth.org

Family Independence Agency Outreach Worker, Wendy Mojzych
Hannahville Office: 906-723-2516
Menominee Office: 1-800-688-2932 ext. 106 or 906-863-1429

Fitness Center and REACH Outreach, Tracy Sagataw
906-723-2565
fitness.center@hichealth.org
tracy.sagataw@hichealth.org

Healthy Start Nurse, Mandi Brayak, RN
906-723-2544
mandi.brayak@hichealth.org

Lab Technician, Julie Dawley
906-723-2533
julie.dawley@hichealth.org

Maternal Child Outreach Worker, Jessica McCullough
906-723-2545
jessica.mcc@hichealth.org

Health Information Management, Specialist-Coder, Kristin Brace
Phone: 906-723-2524
Fax: 906-466-9119
kristin.brace@hichealth.org

Medical Records Clerk, Kathy Lehtikangas
906-723-2523
kathy.lehtikangas@hichealth.org

Ambulatory Care Nurse, Veronica Wallace, RN
906-723-2531
veronica.wallace@hichealth.org

 Medical Social Worker, Amanda Braun
906-723-2546
amanda.braun@hichealth.org

Health Information Systems Specialist, Amanda Lieburn
906-723-2575
amanda.lieburn@hichealth.org

LPN, Nichole Dutter
906-723-2532
nichole.dutter@hichealth.org

CNA, Angela Wandahsega
906-723-3130
angela.wandahsega@hichealth.org

CNA, Jamie LaFave
906-723-3130

Doctor, Jodi Greenfield, DO

Physician Assistant, Brandi Britton

Physician Assistant, Aleah Sisitki