N14911 Hannahville B-1 Road
Wilson, Michigan 49896
Phone: (906) 466-2952
Fax: (906) 466-2556

For more information visit the Nah Tah Wahsh Public School website

Mission Statement

The Hannahville Indian Community’s Educational Mission is to promote lifelong learning, which encourages the physical, mental, emotional and spiritual development of each individual and the community as a whole.

Staff

Superintendent, Tom Miller
906-723-2700
tom.miller@hannahvilleschool.net

Director of Operations, Bill Boda
906-723-2702
bill.boda@hannahvilleschool.net

Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Professional Development, Adrian Soucy
906-466-2952 ext. 7777
adrian.soucy@hannahvilleschool.net 

Director of State and Federal Programs, Rose Potvin
906-723-2722
rose.potvin@hannahvilleschool.net

Financial Manager, Renee Mosier
906-723-2720
renee.mosier@hannahvilleschool.net

Guidance Counselor, Scott Brant
906-723-2703
scott.brant@hannahvilleschool.net

Hannahville Police Department In-House Officer
906-723-2712

Head Custodian, Dan Gravelle
906-723-2710
dan.gravelle@hannahvilleschool.net

Kitchen, Tammy Murray
906-466-2952 ext. 7761
kitchen@hannahvilleschool.net

Librarian, Deb Fudala
906-466-2952 ext. 7737
debra.fudala@hannahvilleschool.net

Maintenance and Repair, Randy Laskaska
906-723-2715
randy.laskaska@hannahvilleschool.net

Office Manager, Lynn Paquin
906-723-2721
lynn.paquin@hannahvilleschool.net

Special Education/Discipline Coordinator, Brenden Williams
906-723-2729
brendan.williams@hannahvilleschool.net

Technology Department
906-723-2709 or 723-2701

Transportation Director, Jeff Murray
906-723-2704
transportation@hannahvilleschool.net