N14911 Hannahville B-1 Road
Wilson, Michigan 49896
Phone: (906) 466-2952
Fax: (906) 466-2556

For more information visit the Nah Tah Wahsh Public School website

Mission Statement

The Hannahville Indian Community’s Educational Mission is to promote lifelong learning, which encourages the physical, mental, emotional and spiritual development of each individual and the community as a whole.

Staff

Superintendent, Rod Lovell
906-723-2716
rlovell@hicys.org

Director of Operations, Bill Boda
906-723-2702
bill.boda@hannahvilleschool.net

Principal, Adrian Soucy
906-723-2712
adrian.soucy@hannahvilleschool.net

Director of Student Support Services, Holly Adcox
906-723-2722
holly.adcox@hannahvilleschool.net

Financial Manager, Renee Mosier
906-723-2720
renee.mosier@hannahvilleschool.net

Guidance Counselor, Scott Brant
906-723-2703
scott.brant@hannahvilleschool.net

Behavior Intervention Specialist, Seth Miller
906-723-2718

Hannahville Police Department In-House Officer
906-723-2712

Librarian, Sue Aird
906-466-2952 ext. 7737

Head Custodian, Dan Gravelle
906-723-2710
dan.gravelle@hannahvilleschool.net

Kitchen, Tammy Murray
906-466-2952 ext. 7761
kitchen@hannahvilleschool.net

Maintenance and Repair, Randy Laskaska
906-723-2715
randy.laskaska@hannahvilleschool.net

Office Manager, Lynn Paquin
906-723-2721
lynn.paquin@hannahvilleschool.net

Special Education, Brenden Williams
906-723-2729
brendan.williams@hannahvilleschool.net

Technology Department
906-723-2709 or 723-2701

Transportation Director, Jeff Murray
906-723-2704
transportation@hannahvilleschool.net