N14911 Hannahville B-1 Road
Wilson, Michigan 49896
Phone: (906) 466-2952
Fax: (906) 466-2556

For more information visit the Nah Tah Wahsh Public School website

Mission Statement

The Hannahville Indian Community’s Educational Mission is to promote lifelong learning, which encourages the physical, mental, emotional and spiritual development of each individual and the community as a whole.

Staff

Superintendent, Matthew Johnson-Reeves, Ed.D.
Office: 906.723.2716
Cell:  906.280.0920
Office fax: 906.466.9115
matt.reeves@hannavilleschool.net

K-12 Principal, Seth Miller
906-723-2718
seth.miller@hannahvilleschool.net

Financial Director, Renee Watchorn
906-723-2720
renee.watchorn@hannahvilleschool.net

Guidance Counselor, Scott Brant
906-723-2703
scott.brant@hannahvilleschool.net

Behavior Intervention, Joshua Cronic & Ross Rahoi
906-466-2952 extension *7743

Hannahville Police Department In-House Officer
906-723-2712

Librarian, Sue Aird
906-466-2952 ext. 7737

Head Custodian, Dan Gravelle
Office: 906-723-2710
Cell: 906-399-3913
Pager: 906-222-9456
dan.gravelle@hannahvilleschool.net

Kitchen, Tammy Murray
906-466-2952 ext. 7761
kitchen@hannahvilleschool.net

Maintenance and Repair, Randy Laskaska
Office: 906-723-2715
Cell: 906-399-3908
randy.laskaska@hannahvilleschool.net

K-12 Admissions, Lynn Paquin
906-723-2721
lynn.paquin@hannahvilleschool.net

Special Education Director, Brenden Williams
906-723-2729
brendan.williams@hannahvilleschool.net

Technology Department
906-723-2709 or 723-2701

Transportation Director, Jeff Murray
906-723-2704
transportation@hannahvilleschool.net